poplavision.blogg.se

Sigma mega man x1
Sigma mega man x1





  1. SIGMA MEGA MAN X1 HOW TO
  2. SIGMA MEGA MAN X1 UPDATE

MAGFest (January 3-6 in National Harbor, MD)Ī track from the Megaman X OST, remade using Famitracker. PonyVille CiderFest (October 26 - 28 in Milwaukee, WI) Now my hands have been stained forever.Ĭheck out my fifth album Our Best Hope available for direct download at as well as iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and others! Is it possible that Sigma's X1 saber found its way to Zero PS: Yes, I'm already aware of the fact that Zero originally WAS supposed to be X (hence the arm cannon and lack of Z-saber) but was changed when it was decided that he looked too different from the Mega Man design. Special thanks to Drummershy for drumming for me!

SIGMA MEGA MAN X1 HOW TO

How many times do you have to go through it before you forget how to feel? X goes through a lot in the first game and beyond the bright SNES sprites lies a huge friggin tragedy. This track was an idea I've wanted to execute on for a long time.

sigma mega man x1

SIGMA MEGA MAN X1 UPDATE

Here is a playlist to most of my songs, keep in mind that this is not the full playlist, and I will continue to update it later on.Ĭastlevania Bloodlines(Megaman 7 Remake) playlist If you enjoyed the videos and want to see more songs, Punch that Like button, it helps a lot, you guys are awesome!!

sigma mega man x1

I am also covering Megaman X, X2 and X3 styles Remakes as well, don`t forget to check them out, I will be linking the Playlists for you guys to easily keep track of my latest and older songs.

sigma mega man x1

If you have any requests for me, post it in the comment section of send me a PM and I`ll try my best to compose it.ĭon`t forget to Punch that subscribe button right in the face for more weekly Megaman 7 style remakes. Leave a comment and lets make this comment section fun and awesome, ignore any negative or hateful comments, lets make this comment section more interactable and friendly My Megaman 7 Remakes will be uploaded every Thursday from now on, instead of making you guys wait so long, I am going to try and upload 2 or 3 videos every week.







Sigma mega man x1